Still Updates
Still Podcast Author Series
A Conversation with...Me!(audio)
0:00
-27:02

A Conversation with...Me!(audio)

Patricia Davenport joins me to discuss my books and writing

The final episode for my Author Series podcast is here. Patricia Davenport returns to my podcast, this time to switch it up and interview me about my books and writing.

We discuss my first book, Sean’s Survival Guide (which she read!) and my next book to be published in mid-September, Kayla’s Breakup Survival Guide.

To learn more about my books, visit https://www.survivingseventhgrade.com/ or my website: stillheather.net.

To learn more about Patricia’s books, please visit her website: https://www.circa1890.com/books.html

Thank you for listing!

Share

Discussion about this podcast

Still Updates
Still Podcast Author Series
The Still Podcast Author Series will feature different indie authors, showcasing their books, and learning more about their writing journey. It's a great way for aspiring authors to gain valuable insight and advice from writers who are currently self-publishing.